BLOG Posts‎ > ‎

Dr. Norm Shealy & Carolyn Myss Discuss Conscientious Health

posted Jun 18, 2015, 5:21 PM by R Biondi   [ updated Jun 27, 2015, 5:09 PM ]

Free Conference Call:  A DIRECT EMAIL FROM Dr. Norman Shealy

Join us for a unique opportunity with Norm Shealy, Caroline Myss Dan SwinDell and Cheryl St. Cyr: Missed the talk? LISTEN TO THE RECORDING HERE!

 Wednesday, June 24, 2015

A few weeks ago I did a teleconference discussing Conscientious Health and Conscientious Wealth through partnership with Kyani. On the call with my associates, Dan SwinDell and Cheryl St. Cyr, we addressed characteristics of conscientious people and how these align with Kyani and our commitment to global health.

First and foremost, conscientious people do more to protect their health and they live longer and healthier lives because they take responsibility for themselves and their actions. This includes healthier relationships, better marriages, better friendships and healthier work situations. Likewise, conscientiousness is also associated with the amount of money an individual will earn in their lifetime.

Second, I addressed why I believe the Kyani Triangle of Health is the world's best supplement. It is a powerful easy to use system that provides unmatched nutrition for optimal health.

Third, I addressed issues around the $178 billion dollar global network marketing industry and how it provides an opportunity for everyone. Network marketing is about people and relationships. It is a model that requires you to focus on helping others to achieve success in their business for you to be successful. 

These are just a few of the highlights from the teleconference. We received several questions asking if the call was recorded. Unfortunately, it was not recorded. However, we have another call on Wednesday, June 24th with a very special guest.   Mark your calendars NOW and share with your family and friends. You won't want to miss this call as I am joined by the world's outstanding medical intuitive and my great friend Caroline Myss to talk about health, wealth and why Kyani is so vital at this time.

Join us on the call to learn more and consider becoming a part of Team Shealy. We are expanding in the U.S. and Canadian markets and over 60 countries internationally. 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

6:00 p.m. Pacific Time

7:00 p.m. Mountain Time

8:00 p.m. Central Time

9:00 p.m. Eastern Time

 
1.  Dial into the main number: (641) 715-3610

2.  Enter the Conference ID number 749084#

 

Comments